Call Aggressive Inspections at 973 715-9375Inspected by Aggressive Inspections  
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

REVIEWS

We exceed the expectations of our clients on a regular basis and are proud to have an extremely high customer satisfaction rating 4.5 out of 5 based on 30 reviews    You can also check out our reviews on Angie's List, Facebook and our Google reviews.

Below are copies of emails and awards

 

 

 


 


Each year, in and around the Clifton area, the Clifton Best Businesses Award Program chooses only the best local businesses.   They focus on companies that have demonstrated their ability to use various marketing methods to grow their business in spite of difficult economic times. The companies chosen exemplify the best of small business; often leading through customer service and community involvement.  For most companies, this recognition is a result of their dedication and efforts as well as the work of others in their organization that have helped build their business.  Aggressive Inspections is now a part of an exclusive group of small businesses that have achieved this selection.

Clifton Best Business Award

 


Hi Joe, 

Thank you for the very good and thorough home inspection that you did for us today; everybody was very impressed with your work.  Thank you for sending us the termite report so quickly.  

Sorry to bother you with my lack of knowledge of much the terminology that you used and made it difficult for you to explain things to me. I certainly learned a lot today.  

Once again, thank you, and we look forward to the home inspection report tomorrow. Have a good day!

 

All the best,

Natalie

 On Thu, Jun 23, 2016 at 2:08 PM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Natalie,


Hello Joe,

You did a house inspection for me in Union. I'm glad to let you know that we closed and I have moved in. Thank you very much and I really liked your professionalism and attention to details.

I just realized that the house has no cables for the TV and Internet and Comcast the cable company has asked that I get a contractor to run the cables. Do you know any contractor that you can recommend? 

Let me know if you can recommend one for me.

Thank you
Enock

Cel; 551-404-xxxx

 On Saturday, February 27, 2016 2:37 PM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

 Hi Enock,

 Attached is your wood destroying (termite) insect report.   Any questions please call. 

 Thanks, Joe


Sent:  Mon 11/16/2015 9:38 PM
To:     Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> 

Thank you so much Joe. I appreciate all the excellent work you have done for us. Especially educating us on this home inspection process.

Best,
Juan T.

On Nov 16, 2015 9:31 PM, "Sales" <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Juan...    Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   Your reading is 5.6 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe


ryan lxxxxx <rlxxxxxxq@gmail.com>
Thu 7/23/2015 7:39 AM

You guys have done a great job on this transaction.  I will definitely recommend you for future deals.

 

On Wed, Jul 22, 2015 at 5:22 PM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Ryan ...    Attached is Arcelious Philips radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   His reading is 0.6 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe


 

Hi Joe, 

Well received. Thank you. 

Much appreciated your professionalism and detailing on each aspect.

Will be in touch. 

Rgds,
Raj​
 

On Sat, Apr 25, 2015 at 8:11 AM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Rajesh ...    Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pick/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   Your reading is 0.3 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe

 


Re: Inspection Report
Alexis Callaxxx <alexiscallaxxxxx@xxxxx.com>
          Wed 7/30/2014 2:49 PM
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank you very much. Excellent detailed work.  

On Wed, Jul 30, 2014 at 2:33 PM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Alexis, 

Nancy was given the instructions to retrieve the report but go to my server to retrieve report    www.inspectvue.com     Name:072xxxx   Password:072xxxx   Any questions please call. 

Thanks,

Joe 

From: Alexis Callaxxx [mailto:alexiscallaxxxxx@xxxxx.com]
Sent: Wednesday, July 30, 2014 1:31 PM
To: sales@aggressiveinspections.com
Subject: Inspection Report
 

Hey Joe, 

I never received the inspection report can you please sent it to me as well? 

Thank you, 

Alexis Callahan


Hi Joe! 

We must have ESP!! Ken and I were just discussing this, this morning!!  
Thank you - glad to know it isn't an issue. 

Thanks so much Joe - we are SO HAPPY that we called you. 

Thanks Again! 

Meg

 

PS - hope you visit lots of Tiki bars this summer :) 

Sent from my iPhone


On Jun 28, 2014, at 8:39 AM, "Sales" <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Meghan ...    Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   Your reading is 0.4 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe


Thank you Joe. House has too many issues and I will not buy it. Thank you for everything , if it wasn't for you I would get into a future with a lot of headaches. 

Sent from my iPhone


On Jun 3, 2014, at 7:46 AM, "Sales" <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Dino...    Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   Your reading is 3.6 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe 


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Rama <xxxxxxxxxx.rama@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Oct 19, 2013 at 10:28 PM
Subject:
To: Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com>

Rama

We hired Joe to inspect our first home purchase and we recommend him very highly to anyone looking for a professional, detailed, rigorous, courteous inspection of their home.

I had initially hired someone else for the job, but I found out very close to our inspection date that the inspector had double-booked. That wouldn't have been so bad, had he not been extremely rude and snappy when we tried to fixed the situation.

This experience made it all the more important that we find someone not only through in his inspection, but also somewhat pleasant to work with. (We were planning to be there at the inspection and learn a lot about the home and it's maintenance from the inspector).

Joe was very professional over the phone and gave us an appointment saturday of the same week I'd called. He also gave a quick run through of what the inspection would cover, more importantly what it would not. This was helpful in setting our expectations. His charges are also competitive.

As for the inspection itself -- we are first time owners and went in knowing very little about the home. Having just completed reading his bulky inspection report, I am glad to say that we have emerged much wiser.

The inspection lasted over 3.5 hours and he didn't appear rushed even towards the end. He explained everything about the home as even as he was working. The inspection report was available online in 24 hours. At first the report is daunting to look at, running over 50 pages. The main problem areas are identified in the first few pages and I thought the rest of the report was just fluff.

But being an extremely cautious and nervous purchaser, I sat down to plough through it. I was amazed at how rigorous the inspection had been, looking at things from as seemingly insignificant as the condition of sink stoppers to much more important aspects (hvac, roof, drainage & moisture etc).

Important tidbits for new home owners such as the clearance in the garage doors not being standard, were were made note of -- this is very relevant to us because we will be buying a new car to accommodate a large family and now we know to check the garage allowance before buying, just to be sure.

The report also clearly marks problems that are a safety issue which is very beneficial to us when negotiating repairs with the sellers.

There is also a lot of informational summaries, describing aspects of the home and tips for maintenance (such as washer hose & dryer vent types, potential moisture-related problems...)

I never write online reviews, certainly not such lengthy ones. This service deserved it. - RN, first-time home buyers in Old Tappan, NJ


Hi Joe,

We downloaded the inspection report and are reviewing it. Thank you very much for a detailed, courteous inspection of the home and the prompt submission of report. We were very happy with the interaction and will be writing a good review about it on angie's list, recommending your service to others.

Will write back again if we have any questions.
best,
Rama

 

On Mon, Oct 7, 2013 at 2:59 PM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Rama ...   As we discussed attached is the pre-inspection agreement.  I need yourself and anyone else who is jointly purchasing the dwelling to sign and initial where needed then faxed 978 367-1800 back to me within 24 hours.   Any questions please call 973 715-9375...      Thanks Joe


Hi Joe,

Thank you for conducting the inspection for Anthony and Danielle over at the home on Boyle Ave. in Totowa. It was a pleasure meeting you, and you did a great job. Your work was quality and professional which are the characteristics I look for when working with people. I want you to have my contact information for future reference. If you know of anyone that may be thinking of selling please pass on my information. There is a shortage of nice homes out there and I would love to help your friends and family. Looking forward to working together in the near future!

Warm Regards,

Jocelyn  

Jocelyn P Russo

Coldwell Banker
242 Bellevue Ave
Montclair, NJ 07043

Cell: 973.704.4541
Fax: 862.345.1904

www.jocelynrusso.com
http://about.me/jocelyn.russo


Hi Jo, 

You did a great job! 

Thank you, 

Jer and She
 

-----Original Message-----
From: Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com>
To: tgif1998 <tgifxxxx@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, Apr 12, 2013 7:35 am
Subject: retrieve report

Hi Sheila..      This is the website to access the report   http://www.insxxxxxxx.com/       name: xxxxxxx     password:  xxxxxxx        Thanks Joe



Thanks, Joe!  It was a pleasure meeting with and working with you.

Sent from my iPhone


On Mar 26, 2013, at 7:53 PM, Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Jill ...    Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   Your reading is 1.8 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe 

 


Hi Joe,

I guess the radon test is fine. I'm going to have a contractor look at the chimney as well as the issues with the electric/ground wiring. Thanks for all your help with everything.

 Best Regards,

 Anthony

-----Original Message-----
From: Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com>
To: fdvitaxxx <fdvitaxxx@cs.com>
Sent: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 6:06 pm
Subject: Radon result

Hi Anthony ...    Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue strongly recommended be addressed.   Your reading is 0.8 pCi/l (picouries per liter).    The Radon Section, as well as the US Environmental Protection Agency, has always stressed that there is no safe level of radon, and that homeowners should reduce their levels as much as possible.  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe


Hi Joe.    

My wife and I want to thank you very much.   Those cracked that you were so concerned about.  We had an structural engineer take a look.   He agreed with you 100%.  The back of the house had dropped and would continue to drop.  His solution to the issue  was so expensive that we decided not to go through with the deal.  Will be calling you again.   

Thanks again,

Malcolm    


Joe,               

We really appreciate your help Saturday. You did a solid job. 

We cancelled the contract this morning and decided to find another house. I will let you know when we need another inspection. 

Thank you.

Mike 

From: Sales [mailto:sales@aggressiveinspections.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:56 PM
To: xxxxx@xxxxgroup.com
Subject: Home Inspection
 

Hi Mike….   I received the fax.   Will see you this Saturday @ 10:00 am.      Thanks Joe 


Hello Joe

Thank you for providing a very thorough report.  I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future. If I have any questions or concerns regarding the inspection I will call you. Thanks again.

 

-----Original Message-----
From: Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com>
To: xxxx036 <xxxx036@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, Jun 21, 2012 5:47 pm

Subject: Radon Result 

Hi Joy...    Attached is your radon result. 


Message:

Hi Joe...   just wanted to give you an update regarding the property at 1224 Henry St that you inspected for me. You had recommended I look into an oil tank below ground and decommissioning of same. I went to city hall and requested any and all permits for the property and through those discovered that a 275 gal above ground indoor tank was removed from the property in 1999. Thank you for everything Joe. Your advice and observations have proven to be PRICELESS!!!!  

With much respect and gratitude... 

Manny



Message:

I have had about (2) inspections this year, and I must say Aggressive is not only the best, but the only one I will ever use and recommend. Joe was able to accommodate me with in a days notice, he was ON TIME, even when I wasn't. Very knowledgeable, extremely clear when explaining issues. The fees are more then reasonable and competitive with other inspection companies, and I received my report in 24 hours as promised.
THANKS JOE!!! you made this first time home buyers experience GREAT!

Thanks
Tiffany Sxxxxxxx
 




Message:

Dear Joe,

Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the inspection you did for us and your overall professionalism. The report was very informative and easy to understand as well as the other pamphlets and checklists that were included in the binder that you gave us.  We will definitely use your services again when we are ready to purchase our next home.  Thank you so much!!

Sincerely,

Edwin Gxxxxx


 

Joe:  Thank you very much!!  We are extremely pleased with your service, we will definitely recommend your company to all of our friends.

Thank you again,
Jackie


Jackeline Rizoxxxxx

Underwriting Associate

55 Water St., 
New York,NY 10041


 

With xxxxxxxxx Agents and Brokers can view online nearly all their insurance policies, detail information of reported claims, and do much, much, more. To start using xxxxxxxx, xxxxxxxx online service, reply to this email and a xxxxxxx representative will contact you or ask your xxxxxxx Underwriter.  To learn more or to log on to xxxxxxxx visit 

  We at Aggressive do not solicited letters of recommendation from our clients. We believe they have enough on their hands to do and so do we.  But occasionally we do get the call of thanks or an email.  We believe these few emails sum up our clients feelings.

 


Joe,

We really appreciate your help Saturday. You did a solid job. 

We cancelled the contract this morning and decided to find another house. I will let you know when we need another inspection. 

Thank you.

Mike 

From: Sales [mailto:sales@aggressiveinspections.com]
Sent: Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:56 PM
To: xxxxx@xxxxgroup.com
Subject: Home Inspection
 

Hi Mike….   I received the fax.   Will see you this Saturday @ 10:00 am.      Thanks Joe 


Hello Joe

Thank you for providing a very thorough report.  I look forward to doing more business with you in the near future. If I have any questions or concerns regarding the inspection I will call you. Thanks again.

 

-----Original Message-----
From: Sales <sales@aggressiveinspections.com>
To: xxxx036 <xxxx036@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, Jun 21, 2012 5:47 pm

Subject: Radon Result 

Hi Joy...    Attached is your radon result. 


Message:

Hi Joe...   just wanted to give you an update regarding the property at 1224 Henry St that you inspected for me. You had recommended I look into an oil tank below ground and decommissioning of same. I went to city hall and requested any and all permits for the property and through those discovered that a 275 gal above ground indoor tank was removed from the property in 1999. Thank you for everything Joe. Your advice and observations have proven to be PRICELESS!!!!  

With much respect and gratitude... 

Manny



Message:

I have had about (2) inspections this year, and I must say Aggressive is not only the best, but the only one I will ever use and recommend. Joe was able to accommodate me with in a days notice, he was ON TIME, even when I wasn't. Very knowledgeable, extremely clear when explaining issues. The fees are more then reasonable and competitive with other inspection companies, and I received my report in 24 hours as promised.
THANKS JOE!!! you made this first time home buyers experience GREAT!

Thanks
Tiffany Sxxxxxxx
 




Message:

Dear Joe,

Just wanted to let you know how happy we were with the inspection you did for us and your overall professionalism. The report was very informative and easy to understand as well as the other pamphlets and checklists that were included in the binder that you gave us.  We will definitely use your services again when we are ready to purchase our next home.  Thank you so much!!

Sincerely,

Edwin Gxxxxx


 

Joe:  Thank you very much!!  We are extremely pleased with your service, we will definitely recommend your company to all of our friends.

Thank you again,
Jackie


Jackeline Rizoxxxxx

Underwriting Associate

55 Water St., 
New York,NY 10041


 

With xxxxxxxxx Agents and Brokers can view online nearly all their insurance policies, detail information of reported claims, and do much, much, more. To start using xxxxxxxx, xxxxxxxx online service, reply to this email and a xxxxxxx representative will contact you or ask your xxxxxxx Underwriter.  To learn more or to log on to xxxxxxxx visit 

jmilovitz

08/02/2009 11:30 PM

Please respond to
jmilovitz

To

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

cc

Subject

Inspection Report




Hi Jackie.....    My server is having problems and I won't be able to upload report until fixed.   So I have attached a copy of report to this email.    Sorry for any incontinence.     Thanks Joe


 

Thanks again! If anyone ask I will definitely refer your name to them and I am in a good position to do that...I work for a bank...the Loan Servicing side of banking...

Happy father's Day and hope you enjoy your weekend!


>>> jmilovitz  6/19/2009 1:12 PM
>>>
Hi Linda...    Attached is the your radon result.  Any concentration equal
to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue that must be
addressed.   Your reading is 1.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter).  Any questions
please call.   Thanks Joe
 


Joe,

I wanted to send you a quick email and thank you for your time on Tuesday to complete the home inspection at the condo I want to buy. I appreciate your expertise and might be giving you a call after everything is complete to get an opinion or two on how to handle some issues, if you don’t mind.

 This is the first time I’ve gone through this process by myself, so it’s all new and unfamiliar territory. I felt comfortable with your opinions and will let you know how things work out. My quiet son Shelby, even though did not offer an opinion while he was in the condo, said you were ‘nice and smart’.

 Take care Joe,  J

 Karen

From: jmilovitz
Sent: Monday, June 01, 2009 8:06 AM
To: xxxxx, Karen
Subject: Pre-inspection Agreement

Hi Karen...   Attached is a pre-inspection agreement for the home inspect at 1111 xxxxx Road, Edgewater which is a standard inspection agreement.  Your realtor Karen has instructed me to email you this.   Please sign all three pages and fax (978 367-1800) back to me within 24 hours.   Any questions please call (973 715-9375)...      Thanks Joe

 


 

----- Original Message -----

From: Zuleima

To: Joe Milovitz

Sent: Sunday, May 17, 2009 11:33 AM

Subject: RE: Radon Result


Hi Joe,

 I just wanted to let you know that I received the results.   I would also like to thank you, you did an excellent job.  I would highly recommend you to our friends and family members.   We hope to work with you again.  Enjoy the rest of your weekend!    

Thank You/Best Regards,  

Zuleima

XXXXXXXXXX, INC.
530 Seventh Avenue
New York, NY 10018

E: zuleima@xxxxxxxxxx.com

 

From: Joe Milovitz
Sent: Friday, May 15, 2009 8:25 PM
To: Zuleima
Subject: Radon Result

Hi Zuleima ....     Attached is your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue that must be addressed.  Your reading is 0.2 pCi/l (picouries per liter).   Any question please call.     Thanks Joe
 



----- Original Message -----

From: xxxxxxxxxx@optonline.net

To: Joe Milovitz

Sent: Sunday, May 17, 2009 1:21 PM

Subject: Re: Fw: Radon Result


Hi Joe,

 

I just got your phone call via voicemail for the radon inspection results, and checked my e-mail--I have the report you sent to me, so the original did not bounce back.    Just to confirm, the report shows a result of 0.5 pCi/L for 251 Allentown Road.   Good to know that the radon reading is low.  However, I don't know if this contract will go through because of the critical issues of below and above the house.   In any event, thanks for the great job and I may like to retain you again should this sale fall through and I go on to find another property.

 

Thanks,

 

Mike

----- Original Message -----
From: Joe Milovitz
Date: Sunday, May 17, 2009 6:07 am
Subject: Fw: Radon Result
To: xxxxxxxxxx@optonline.net

> Hi Michael.... Attached is your radon result. Any
> concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per
> liter) is an issue that must be addressed. Your reading is 0.5
> pCi/l (picouries per liter). Any question please call.
> Thanks Joe
 


Thanks! Really appreciate the info.   I also appreciate your extensive and thoroughly
performed inspection.  Just like you advertise.

Sent via BlackBerry by AT&T

From: jmilovitz
Date: Thu, 30 Apr 2009 11:32:26 -0400
To: <xxxxxxxxx@xxx.edu>
Subject: Radon Result
 

Hi Terry...    Attached is the your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue that must be addressed.   Your reading is 0.4 pCi/l (picouries per liter).  Any questions please call.  

 

You asked me if I new any contractors..   There is one guy I know personally.   His name is Tom Rush.  He is very good, but expensive.  His main business is renovating restaurant's and bars (Grand Hotel in Flemington).  I also attached a few other tradesmen.    Thanks  Joe

 

 

Tom Rush  (908) 735-6991   c-(908) 310-1157    Contractor

Rob Hellwig  (973) 396-8929  electrician   He did work in my current home.
 



Joe,    My wife and I appreciate you attention to detail.  And thanks again for spotting the MOLD.  I correct myself, mold like substance..   The house is what were looking for but with our allergies to mold it seems we will be calling you again 

Thanks again, George



--- On Tue, 04/18/09, jmilovitz  wrote:
 

From: jmilovitz
Subject: Radon Result
To: xxxxxx@xxxxxxxxx.xxx
Date: Tuesday, April 18, 2009, 7:16 PM

 

Hi George...    Attached is the your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue that must be addressed.   Your reading is 1.8 pCi/l (picouries per liter).  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe

 



----- Original Message -----

Sent: Friday, April 04, 2008 8:44 AM

Subject: Re: Amended Report


 

Thanks Joe :)

We had a lot of fun working with you and we found everything you told us extremely useful and important. Thanks again for doing it on a short notice and providing a report so quickly!

 

We'll be sure to turn this house into a good example, using the info you provided.
 

Irina

jmilovitz     wrote:

Hi Irina...   Pleasure meeting you and your husband yesterday..   I made a mistake on the report but had already uploaded it to server.  I amended it and the new log in name is - 0403xxx   and password is - 0403xxx  .......    Any questions please call.    Thanks Joe


 


 

Thanks Joe

 

My husband and I were very impressed with your thoroughness.  And no you did not make my head spin.  Thanks for taking the time to explain things to me.  I will recommend you to everyone and anyone who needs a home inspection, except to the people who are buying our house.

 

Tanya

----- Original Message -----

Sent: Friday, October 05, 2007 10:05 PM

Subject: Radon Results


 

Hi Tanya...    Attached is the results of your radon test.  Any radon concentration equal to or above 4.0 pCi/l(picocuries per liter) must be addressed with mitigation (removing radon from the dwelling).  Your test results is 0.4 pCi/l.   Looks great.  Any questions call me.   Joe


 

Thanks Joe...your service was excellent and you will be highly recommended to my circle of minions...

 

Stay in touch...

 

Jose

Contact <contact ggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi Jose... Attached is your radon result. Any reading above 4.0 pCi/l
(picocuries per liter) is an issue that must be address. Your reading is
3.2 pCi/l (picocuries per liter). Any questions please call. Thanks Joe


----- Original Message -----
To: CONTACT To: xxxxxxxxx@xxxxxxxxxxxxxx.com
Sent: Friday, January 11, 2008 2:49 PM
Subject: FAX: Rcv 'ok' From 60946643020

>
> -------Fax Reception Report-------
>


 

Hi Joe, 

Thank you. Appreciate it. I will be in contact with you in the near future.  

By the way, that was a good inspection report.  

Take care,  

George

Contact <contact aggressiveinspections.com> wrote:

Hi George... Attached is your radon results. Anything above 4.0 pCi/l
(picocuries per liter) is an issue. Your reading is 1.7 pCi/l (picocuries
per liter). Any questions please call. Thanks Joe


----- Original Message -----
To: To: xxxxxxx@xxxxxx.com
Sent: Wednesday, January 09, 2008 12:53 PM
Subject: Radon Results for 6 SILVIA PLACE
 



Great! Thanks again Joe.

I'll see you on my next purchase.

-Pete

--- On Tue, 11/18/08, jmilovitz  wrote:
 

From: jmilovitz
Subject: Radon Result
To: xxxxxx@verizon.net
Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2008, 8:16 PM

 

Hi Peter...    Attached is the your radon result.  Any concentration equal to or greater than 4.0 pCi/l (picouries per liter) is an issue that must be addressed.   Your reading is 1.8 pCi/l (picouries per liter).  Any questions please call.   Thanks Joe

 

 

NJ Home Inspectors performing NJ Home Inspections.

 

 

Copyright© 2005, Aggressive Inspections. All Rights Reserved.    Lic#24GI00072200

Standards